Testimonials

Max, Cremorne:

We have recently been involved again with Croll Real Estate and, in particular Andrew Croll and Mayo Ishibashi. We can report that professionalism and integrity within their agency continues to increase. They are a pleasure to engage with.
Sat, 17 Feb 2024


Chantelle, North Sydney:

It has been such a pleasure dealing with Croll Real Estate as a renter. Mayo was my property manager for close to 3 years, every interaction from mandatory strata queries, home inspections to repairs she was so lovely to correspond with. Repairs were done in a timely manner, strata queries were sent regularly and Mayo was so respectful during home inspections. When I called through to the office or sent emails, staff were always helpful and were responsive. Thank you Croll Real Estate for your professionalism and kindness shown and a big shout out to Mayo for being such a lovely property manger.
Sat, 6 Jan 2024


Karen, Randwick:

Croll has managed my property for over ten years. Every staff member I have dealt with has been professional, friendly and incredibly helpful. They have saved me a lot of stress and money over the years. Nothing is ever a problem at Croll and response to emergencies has been incredible. Never had a single issue! Highly recommended.
Wed, 29 Nov 2023


Ariadna, Punch St, Mosman:

As a real estate agent Mayo Ishibashi ticks all of the boxes and more.

She is professional, hard-working and friendly.

I couldn't recommend her enough.

Previously to having her as my real state agent I had never rented a property in Australia and Mayo made the whole process really easy and straightforward.

From the initial inspection, through to signing of the lease and ultimately the keeping on track with my lease and legal obligations.

I particularly appreciated her patience, responsiveness and her willingness to help.

Whenever I have needed her help, Mayo had always be there for me, even outside working hours.
She is kind, gentle while also being super experienced and strategic about working with you as an agent.

Thanks Mayo for being such a great help and for being so professional and knowledgeable in providing a great outcome.
Wed, 30 Aug 2023


Monique, Illalong Avenue, North Balgowlah:

I can highly recommend Andrew, Mayo and Jacky having recently bought a property through them. They were professional, good communicators and very punctual with responding to queries. Thank you for assistance in this purchase.
Wed, 30 Aug 2023


Matthew, Illalong Avenue, North Balgowlah:

It was such a pleasure dealing with open and honest agents. Andrew, Jackie and Mayo are truly professional and very responsive. I would highly recommend listing your property with them.
Mon, 28 Aug 2023


Jane, Cremorne Road, Cremorne Point:

I greatly enjoyed working with the team at Croll to sell my property. Thank you to Andrew, Lesa and Mayo. They made the process easy and straightforward. I particularly appreciated their responsiveness, expertise and local knowledge.
Thu, 27 Jul 2023


Yee, Barton Rd, Artarmon:

Dear Mayo thank you so much for your help with our house rental here. We're glad to get a kind and thoughtful house owner from you. A big thank you to you, whenever we need help, you guide us with a simple process and easy to understand for us, and we appreciated your patience and expertise. You always act fast and reply promptly :) Good job!
Thu, 6 Jul 2023


Chee, Lindsay Street, Neutral Bay:

Great experience with Mayo and Andrew from Croll Real Estate when purchasing my new home. They really went the extra mile to resolve tenancy piece to ensure the property vacancy process is well underway and smoothen up purchase process.
Sat, 13 May 2023


Rochelle, Harnett Street, Mosman:

I can't speak highly enough of the team at Croll, especially Mayo Ishibashi who was a genuine pleasure to deal with. I experienced her as highly competent, reliable and attentive. I wasn't pressured at any point, and the purchase process was smooth and timely.
Wed, 30 Nov 2022


Mimi, Spruson Street, Neutral Bay:

The team at Croll Real Estate were sympathetic to our situation and requirements. They were helpful, very hardworking on our behalf and helped with good advice and ultimately achieved a great result for us when we sold our house. I recommend them highly and thank them for everything they have done.
Sun, 27 Nov 2022


Fiona, 5/10 Harnett Ave, Mosman:

Can't fault Andrew Croll and Mayo's assistance and care in getting our property on the market and sold. Keeping us updated and informed every step of the journey made the whole daunting process very simple. They showed great care and consideration for the needs and understanding of the family. Much gratitude for such a swift and hassle-free process to the whole team at Crolls!
Tue, 20 Sep 2022


James and Kate, 94 Shadforth Street, Mosman:

5 star Google review. Andrew and Gayle have been exceptional. Would recommend!
Tue, 20 Sep 2022


David, Glencarron Ave, Mosman:

5 star Google review. Very professional team lead by Andrew Croll.
Sun, 4 Sep 2022


Stuart Murray, 17/13-17 Cope Street, Redfern:

Another great sale campaign by Andrew and his team - thank you all! Highly recommend.
Sun, 21 Aug 2022


Lorraine,  :

I had the best experience dealing with this agency. Especially with Mayo who was so helpful and understanding for my property needs. My calls were answered and she went the extra mile. I throughly recommend their sevices.
Fri, 12 Aug 2022